Club Officers and Team Captains


Gents Officers 2019

Captain Pat O'Neill
President Betty Boal
Vice-Captain Stephen Connolly
Honorary Secretary Donal Callaghan
Honorary Treasurer Shaun Strain
Competition Secretary Patrick McDevitt
Greens Convenor Stephen Connolly
House Convenor Paul Armstrong 
Handicap Secretary Cathal Canning
Subscription Secretary Gareth McLarnon
Health and Safety Officer Pat Horner
Junior Convenor Eamon McConigley (Beck)
Club PRO Enda McElhinney
Secretary/Manager Daragh Lyons
Head Greenkeeper Johnny Shields


 Ladies Officers 2019

Lady Captain Mary Flynn
Lady Vice-Captain Roseanne Logue
Honorary Secretary Noreen McConigley
Honorary Competition Secretary Marie Gilligan
Honorary Handicap Secretary Claire McGonagle
Hon Treasurer Deirdre Hensey
P.R.O. Roseanne Logue
Ex-officio Karen McGlinchey
Committee Kathleen McCormick
  Mae Blaney
  Anne Speedie
  Mary Barrett

Team Captains 2019

Barton Shield*  
Donegal League**     
Donegal Over 50s**      
JB Carr*  
Jimmy Bruen*   
Gaeltacht League  
Junior Cup*   
Junior League**  
Minor League**  
Mixed Foursomes*  
Pierce Purcell*   
Senior Cup*  
Senior League**  
Ulster Cup*  
All-Ireland fourball*   
  *GUI competition   ** Donegal Clubs Competition


Lady Team Captains 2019

Intermediate Cup  
Revive Active  
Maire O'Donnell