Captains Drive in 2020

Best wishes to our 2020 Captain, Stephen Connolly, Lady Captain, Roseanne Logue and President, Betty Boal for their year ahead.


Sunday 12th January Captains Drive-In: Scramble Results

Winners: Pat O'Neill, Kieran O'Neill, Brian Boyle, Eamonn McLaughlin - 57.1

Runners-up: Gareth McLarnon, Eunan McGlynn, Dermot Shields, Pascal Cullen - 58.0

Third: Sean Forbes, Paul O'Reilly, Ronan Curran, Brendan McHugh - 58.1

Fourth: Hugh McGinley, Michael Martin, M Shields, Paddy McGroarty - 58.3